OUR CHRISTMAS
OPENING TIMES

Dear Customer,

As yet another year draws to a close, and with Christmas just around the corner, the Resound team would like thank all of our customers for their support during 2016. This year saw some exciting new product-enhancing technologies enter the market and a big increase of migrations over to digital.

Please note our hours of business for the festive period are as follows:

Date Opening Times
Saturday 24th December 2016 Closed
Sunday 25th December 2016 Closed
Monday 26th December 2016 Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th December 2016 Closed – Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28th December 2016 09:00 – 17:00
Thursday 29th December 2016 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 30th December 2016 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday 31st December 2016 Closed
Sunday 1st January 2017 Closed
Monday 2nd January 2017 Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 09:00 – 17:00

If you require any urgent assistance during our periods of closure, please call us on 0333 121 2000, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Once again, thank you for your support throughout 2016, have a great Christmas and we look forward to speaking to you in the New Year.

Warm wishes,

Steve Allen

Director, Resound Limited

New Motorola TALKABOUT T42 Walkie Talkies

New Motorola TALKABOUT T42 Walkie Talkies

Introducing the latest addition to our consumer radio portfolio – the TALKABOUT...

READ MORE
Intent-to-Cancel for SL4000/e Series Batteries

Motorola Solutions Issues an Intent-to-Cancel for SL4000/e Series Batteries

Motorola Solutions has issued an 'intent-to-cancel' for the 1400mAh (PMNN4425B) and 1800mAh...

READ MORE
 
 

WHAT OUR
CLIENTS SAY.

We have worked with over 1,000 clients representing a diverse range of sectors. Our case studies explain how we have delivered state-of-the-art radio solutions.

> CASE STUDIES

LATEST NEWS
AND MEDIA.

Details of developments within Resound, exciting new product launches and our informative blog are provided within our Latest News and Media section.

> MORE NEWS

DOWNLOADS.

A wealth of information on our products, services and capabilities can be quickly and simply downloaded free of charge.

> VIEW DOWNLOADS